Die Vorstandschaft

Stefan Huber

1. Vorsitzender
Abteilungsleiter Herrenfußball
Stefan.Huber@sv-eichenried.de
0171 / 5194413

Alfred Stangl

2. Vorsitzender
Alfred.Stangl@sv-eichenried.de
0160 / 94137406

Dieter Stadler

Kassier
Dieter.Stadler@sv-eichenried.de

Sabine Stangl

Kassiererin
Sabine.Stangl@sv-eichenried.de

Wolfgang Föhringer

Schriftführer
Wolfgang.Foehringer@sv-eichenried.de
0163 / 6347844

Berthold Tillmann

1. Abteilungsleiter Jugendfussball
Berthold.Tillmann@sv-eichenried.de
0151 / 26937751

Lucia Gruber

2. Abteilungsleiterin Jugendfussball
Lucia.Gruber@sv-eichenried.de
0160 / 96359685

Edi Stadler

Abteilungsleiter AH-Fussball

Annette Beer

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Annette.Beer@sv-eichenried.de
0157 / 36605433

Markus Bauer

Beisitzer
Markus.Bauer@sv-eichenried.de

Josef Hobelsberger

Beisitzer
Josef.Hobelsberger@sv-eichenried.de
0177 / 3623576

Ina Föhringer

Pressewart
Ina.Foehringer@sv-eichenried.de

Leonhard Brenninger

Beisitzer
Leonhard.Brenninger@sv-eichenried.de

MÖCHTEN SIE MITGLIED WERDEN?

ANMELDUNG HIER